Skip to content

Bridal Bouquet

October 12, 2010
tags: ,

Okay. So, I, Erin, am finally posting a blog. I can hear Amy cheering me on from here. I got married a little over two years ago. My wonderful friend and our “middle sister” got married a year and a half ago. We helped each other make our bouquets. I don’t have a picture ready of the one from my wedding. But, this is the bouquet we made for hers. It is gorgeous even though it is fake! (Mine was also fake, and gorgeous!)

~Erin

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

